Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for Hawthorn Hurricanes

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 29 Apr 20198:30PMField 1
Melbourne Sharks3 - 12
Mon 06 May 20199:15PMField 2
Touchy McTouchFace2 - 7
Mon 13 May 20197:45PMField 2
Eat a bag of kicks3 - 5
Mon 20 May 20196:15PMField 2
Don't Touch Me3 - 8
Mon 27 May 20197:45PMField 2
No Woman No Try3 - 8
Mon 10 Jun 20197:15PMField 2
Flying Touchmen3 - 5
Mon 17 Jun 20199:15PMField 1
Touchy McTouchFace2 - 6
Mon 24 Jun 20197:45PMField 1
Eat a bag of kicks3 - 5
Play Off 5 v 6
Mon 01 Jul 20199:15PMField 1
Flying Touchmen0 - 5
Wildcard
Mon 08 Jul 20196:15PMField 2
Eat a bag of kicks
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 7, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :1.672.443.08
Average Conceded :5.336.785.54
Average Points :0.000.001.00
Biggest Win :No winsNo wins5 - 0
Biggest Loss :0 - 53 - 120 - 10

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Hawthorn Monday - Summer 2019 - Mixed 252/5/0
Hawthorn Monday - Spring 2018 - Mixed 242/4/1