Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for Pieces and Bits

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 29 Apr 20197:45PMField 1
No Woman No Try7 - 0
Mon 06 May 20197:45PMField 2
Phantom Touchers0 - 5
Mon 13 May 20199:15PMField 1
Melbourne Sharks5 - 0
Mon 20 May 20197:45PMField 2
Cowboys4 - 2
Mon 27 May 20197:00PMField 1
Party Mix5 - 10
Mon 10 Jun 20196:30PMField 2
Footloose4 - 21
Mon 17 Jun 20199:15PMField 2
Phantom Touchers1 - 5
Mon 24 Jun 20197:00PMField 2
Melbourne Sharks4 - 6
Play Off 5 v 6
Mon 01 Jul 20196:15PMField 1
Cowboys2 - 3
Wildcard
Mon 08 Jul 20199:15PMField 1
Melbourne Sharks
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 5, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.333.565.21
Average Conceded :3.675.784.55
Average Points :2.671.332.21
Biggest Win :6 - 37 - 013 - 2
Biggest Loss :5 - 74 - 214 - 21

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Hawthorn Monday - Winter 2019 - Mixed 132/0/0
Hawthorn Monday - Summer 2019 - Mixed 217/0/0
Hawthorn Monday - Spring 2018 - Mixed 152/4/1
Hawthorn Monday - Winter 2018 - Mixed34/2/1