Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for The Unfits

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 29 Apr 20199:15PMField 1
Kingfisher7 - 0
Mon 06 May 20198:30PMField 2
Lanka Lions2 - 8
Mon 13 May 20197:00PMField 1
Hewy's Heroes12 - 1
Mon 20 May 20198:30PMField 2
Papa Napa5 - 1
Mon 27 May 20197:00PMField 2
BMD Battlers7 - 2
Mon 10 Jun 20198:00PMField 2
The Wolf Pack0 - 5
Mon 17 Jun 20197:45PMField 2
Bits & Pieces3 - 1
Mon 24 Jun 20197:45PMField 2
Kingfisher5 - 3
Semi 2
Mon 01 Jul 20198:30PMField 2
The Wolf Pack2 - 3
Wildcard
Mon 08 Jul 20198:30PMField 2
Bits & Pieces
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :3.674.785.34
Average Conceded :6.672.673.95
Average Points :0.002.672.42
Biggest Win :No wins12 - 113 - 0
Biggest Loss :2 - 62 - 82 - 15

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Hawthorn Monday - Winter 2019 - Mens60/2/0
Hawthorn Monday - Summer 2019 - Mens43/2/2
Hawthorn Monday - Spring 2018 - Mens 126/1/0
Hawthorn Monday - Winter 2018 - Mens35/2/0