Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for Touchy McTouchFace

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 29 Apr 20196:15PMField 2
Cowboys4 - 5
Mon 06 May 20199:15PMField 2
Hawthorn Hurricanes7 - 2
Mon 13 May 20196:15PMField 1
Don't Touch Me0 - 3
Mon 20 May 20197:45PMField 1
Flying Touchmen5 - 1
Mon 27 May 20198:30PMField 2
Eat a bag of kicks4 - 4
Mon 10 Jun 20195:45PMField 2
No Woman No Try9 - 6
Mon 17 Jun 20199:15PMField 1
Hawthorn Hurricanes6 - 2
Mon 24 Jun 20198:30PMField 2
Don't Touch Me3 - 2
Semi Final 1
Mon 01 Jul 20198:30PMField 1
Eat a bag of kicks5 - 0
Final
Mon 08 Jul 20197:45PMField 1
No Woman No Try
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 1, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :0.674.784.18
Average Conceded :8.002.783.84
Average Points :0.002.892.16
Biggest Win :No wins5 - 014 - 0
Biggest Loss :0 - 140 - 30 - 14

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Hawthorn Monday - Winter 2019 - Mixed 150/2/0
Hawthorn Monday - Summer 2019 - Mixed 150/6/1
CASH CUP 2018 - CASH CUP 2018 - Mixed90/4/0
Hawthorn Monday - Spring 2018 - Mixed 217/0/0
Hawthorn Monday - Winter 2018 - Mixed62/4/1
Hawthorn Monday - Autumn 2018 - Mixed44/3/0
Hawthorn Monday - Summer 17 - Mixed34/3/0
Hawthorn Monday - Spring 2017 - Mixed44/3/0
Hawthorn Monday - Winter 2017 - Mixed15/1/1
Hawthorn Monday - Autumn 2017 - Mixed26/1/0