Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for Cowboys

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 29 Apr 20196:15PMField 2
Touchy McTouchFace5 - 4
Mon 06 May 20197:45PMField 1
Melbourne Sharks4 - 6
Mon 13 May 20199:15PMField 2
Party Mix0 - 9
Mon 20 May 20197:45PMField 2
Pieces and Bits2 - 4
Mon 27 May 20196:15PMField 1
Footloose2 - 12
Mon 10 Jun 20197:15PMField 1
Phantom Touchers1 - 9
Mon 17 Jun 20197:00PMField 1
Melbourne Sharks2 - 2
Mon 24 Jun 20197:00PMField 1
Party Mix2 - 2
Play Off 5 v 6
Mon 01 Jul 20196:15PMField 1
Pieces and Bits3 - 2
Wildcard
Mon 08 Jul 20197:45PMField 2
Phantom Touchers
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 5, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :5.332.333.74
Average Conceded :1.335.564.91
Average Points :4.001.331.51
Biggest Win :10 - 23 - 211 - 0
Biggest Loss :No losses2 - 122 - 12

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Hawthorn Monday - Winter 2019 - Mixed 212/0/0
Hawthorn Monday - Summer 2019 - Mixed 160/6/1
Hawthorn Monday - Spring 2018 - Mixed 225/2/0
Hawthorn Monday - Winter 2018 - Mixed80/7/0
Hawthorn Monday - Autumn 2018 - Mixed62/5/0
Hawthorn Monday - Summer 17 - Mixed62/5/0