Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for Melbourne Sharks

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 29 Apr 20198:30PMField 1
Hawthorn Hurricanes12 - 3
Mon 06 May 20197:45PMField 1
Cowboys6 - 4
Mon 13 May 20199:15PMField 1
Pieces and Bits0 - 5
Mon 20 May 20197:00PMField 1
Footloose3 - 17
Mon 27 May 20199:15PMField 1
Phantom Touchers4 - 4
Mon 10 Jun 20196:30PMField 1
Party Mix0 - 5
Mon 17 Jun 20197:00PMField 1
Cowboys2 - 2
Mon 24 Jun 20197:00PMField 2
Pieces and Bits6 - 4
Semi Final 1
Mon 01 Jul 20197:00PMField 1
Footloose4 - 11
Wildcard
Mon 08 Jul 20199:15PMField 1
Pieces and Bits
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 3, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.004.115.98
Average Conceded :5.676.112.76
Average Points :2.001.783.08
Biggest Win :6 - 412 - 321 - 0
Biggest Loss :4 - 113 - 173 - 17

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
CASH CUP 2019 - CASH CUP 2019 - Mixed Pool A14/0/0
Hawthorn Monday - Summer 2019 - Mixed 116/1/0
Hawthorn Monday - Spring 2018 - Mixed 114/2/1
Hawthorn Monday - Winter 2018 - Mixed44/2/1
Hawthorn Monday - Autumn 2018 - Mixed16/1/0
Hawthorn Monday - Summer 17 - Mixed17/0/0
Hawthorn Monday - Spring 2017 - Mixed15/1/1
Hawthorn Monday - Winter 2017 - Mixed35/1/1
Hawthorn Monday - Autumn 2017 - Mixed34/1/0