Fixtures & Ladders Register Contact Us

Team Profile for No Woman No Try

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 29 Apr 20197:45PMField 1
Pieces and Bits0 - 7
Mon 06 May 20196:15PMField 1
Don't Touch Me2 - 4
Mon 13 May 20197:45PMField 1
Flying Touchmen4 - 4
Mon 20 May 20199:15PMField 1
Eat a bag of kicks10 - 3
Mon 27 May 20197:45PMField 2
Hawthorn Hurricanes8 - 3
Mon 10 Jun 20195:45PMField 2
Touchy McTouchFace6 - 9
Mon 17 Jun 20196:15PMField 1
Don't Touch Me5 - 0
Mon 24 Jun 20199:15PMField 2
Flying Touchmen5 - 0
Semi Final 2
Mon 01 Jul 20197:45PMField 1
Don't Touch Me4 - 2
Final
Mon 08 Jul 20197:45PMField 1
Touchy McTouchFace
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 2, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :6.674.895.33
Average Conceded :3.333.563.50
Average Points :2.672.442.50
Biggest Win :14 - 210 - 314 - 2
Biggest Loss :0 - 30 - 70 - 7

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Hawthorn Monday - Winter 2019 - Mixed 221/1/0